One

I have held a blog on Tumblr for quite some time now, mostly with postings of my photography. I liked the idea of posting my work to a site where people would see it, critique it, like it and hate it…depending on the person of course! But there’s something missing from that blog, and that is the ability to write down my thoughts and day to day whims. That blog is set in stone. It’s pictures and sometimes a thought or two. 

This blog is a new beginning. A chance to speak of the technical aspects of my photography, my inspirations, my hopes for the future and the process of taking my hobby to another level. This is a beginning, from buying a camera (since someone was kind enough to steal the one I had in Cambodia) to choosing the right lens (since that same person helped himself to my best ones as well lol) to selecting locations and so on and so forth. 

I hope this will be a new way to inspire and motivate me to keep doing what I love! 

One thought on “One

Leave a Reply

